The Rocky Ripple Community Association is a registered not for profit 501 (c) (3) organization, which exists to provide social, cultural, recreational and educational services to the town of Rocky Ripple and its residents.

For more information about the organization contact any Rocky Ripple Community Association officer: 

President Diane Householder 254-1454
Vice President Dhyana Raynor 414-5018
Secretary Alex Redmond 340-5700
Treasurer Mandy Redmond 259-7512
Sergeant at Arms Megan Wright 259-4352